Beate Degen

Tel.: 069-6301 4232

Fax: 069-6301 7282

beate.degen@kgu.de

 

 

Gülsim Halat

Kinderklinik

Tel.: 0151/17 19 1584

Fax: 069-6301 7282

guelsim.oeser@kgu.de

 

 

Lesley-Anne Schüßler

Tel.: 069-6301 4232

Fax: 069-6301 7282

 

 

 

Weitere Teammitglieder des CHCF-Zentrum

Sonja Palluch-Ziemann

Sozialpädagogin                     

Tel.: 069-6301 5774

Fax: 069-6301 7282

sonja.palluch-ziemann@kgu.de

 

 

Johanna Gardecki

Psychologin                            

Tel.: 069-6301 84311

Fax: 069-6301 7282

johanna.gardecki@kgu.de

Sonja Eisenberg

Physiotherapeuten                  

Tel.: 0176 27131689

Fax: 069-6301 7282

sonja.eisenberg@gmx.de

Michael Renke

Tel.: 0152 01981511

Fax: 069-6301 7282

michaelrenke@web.de

Susanne van Dullemen

Ernährungsberatung   

(Kinderklinik)

Tel.: 069-6301 4358

Fax: 069-6301 7282

Suzanne.vanDullemen@kgu.de

Ellen Althaus

(Gastroenterologie)

Tel.: 069-6301 5291

Fax: 069-6301 7282

ellen.althaus@kgu.de

PD Dr.med. Sabina Schmitt-Grohe

CF-Register                             

Tel.: 069-6301 4232

Fax: 069-6301 7282

sabina.schmitt-grohe@kgu.de

Thoraxonkologische Ambulanz

Christine Hoffmann

Pflegepersonal

Tel.: 069-6301 87269

Fax: 069-6301 6392

Pneumologie1@kgu.de

 

 

UCT-Tagesklinik

Erika Berg

Pflegepersonal                        

Tel.: 069-6301 84417

Fax: 069-6301 7964

erika.berg@kgu.de

 

Studien-Ambulanz

Sandra Müller

Studienassistentinnen             

Tel.: 069 6301 84301

Fax: 069 630186848

sandra.mueller@kgu.de

 

 

Tamara Metskhovrishvili

Tel.: 069 6301 84301

Fax: 069 630186848

tamara.metskhovrishvili@kgu.de

 

 

Inge Wortmann

Tel.: 069 6301 6337

Fax: 069 6301 7391