Fachärzte

Dr. med. Oya Güngöze
Oya.Güngöze@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Alexander Queck
Alexander.Queck@kgu.de


Dr. med. Viola Knop
Viola.Knop@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Victoria Mücke
Victoria.Mücke@kgu.de


Dr. med. Anna K. Flügel
Anna.Flügel@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Philip Ferstl
Philip.Ferstl@kgu.de


Dr. med. Judith Nussbaumer
Judith.Nussbaumer@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Mark Schöffauer
Mark.Schoeffauer@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Michael Tischendorf
Michael.Tischendorf@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Annika Vermehren
Annika.Vermehren@kgu.de


Dr. med. Nina Weiler
Nina.Weiler@kgu.de

 

Lukas Welsch

Lukas.Welsch@kgu.de