Mitarbeiter

Arbeitsgruppenleiter:
PD Dr. Stefan Liebner
Tel.: 069 - 6301 84154
E-Mail: stefan.liebner@kgu.de

PostDoc:
Dr. Kavi Devraj
Tel: 069 - 6301 84152
E-Mail: kavi.devraj@kgu.de

Dr. Sylvaine Guérit
Tel: 069 - 6301 84152
E-Mail: sylvaine.guerit@kgu.de

Doktoranden:
Fabienne Benz
Tel.: 069 - 6301 84161
E-Mail: fabienne.benz@kgu.de

Amaia Dominguez-Belloso
Tel.: 069 - 6301 84161
E-Mail: amaia.dominguez-belloso@kgu.de

Burak Yalcin
Tel: 069 - 6301 84161
E-Mail: burak.yalcin@kgu.de

BTA:
Sonja Thom
Tel.: 069 - 6301 84161
E-Mail: sonja.thom@kgu.de