Oberärzte

Herr Dr. med. Mani Arsalan

→     e-mail: Mani.Arsalan@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

 

 

.

Herr Dr. med. Fabian Emrich

→     e-mail: Fabian.Emrich@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

 

 

.

Frau MUDr. Zdenka Holubcova, Ph.D.

→     e-mail: Zdenka.Holubcova@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

Frau Dr. med. Aleksandra Miskovic

→     e-mail: aleksandra.miskovic@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

Herr  Mohammad Mohammad

→     e-mail: Mohammad.mohammad@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

Herr Prof. Dr. med. Nestoras Papadopoulos

→     e-mail: Nestoras.Papadopoulos@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

Herr Dr. med. Petar Risteski, FETCS 

→     e-mail: Petar.Risteski@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

Herr Dr. Arnaud Van Linden

→     e-mail: Arnaud.vanLinden@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen