Oberärzte

Herr Dr. med. habil. Mani Arsalan

→     e-mail: Mani.Arsalan@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

 

 

.

Herr Dr. med. Fabian Emrich

→     e-mail: Fabian.Emrich@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

 

 

.

Frau MUDr. Zdenka Holubcova, Ph.D.

→     e-mail: Zdenka.Holubcova@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

Frau Dr. med. Aleksandra Miskovic

→     e-mail: aleksandra.miskovic@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

Herr Dr. med. Petar Risteski, FETCS 

→     e-mail: Petar.Risteski@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

Herr Dr. med. Arnaud Van Linden

→     e-mail: Arnaud.vanLinden@kgu.de

→     Suche Pubmed, Veröffentlichungen

Assistenzärzte

Hr. Mustafa Al-Obaidi

→     e-mail: Mustafa.al-oibaidi@kgu.de

Hr. Julius Beckers

→     e-mail: Julius.Beckers@kgu.de

Hr. Dr. Gjoko Boshkoski

→     e-mail: gjoko.boshkoski@kgu.de

Hr. Florian Hecker 

→     e-mail: Florian.Hecker@kgu.de

Hr. Spiros Marinos

→     e-mail: Spiros.Marinos@kgu.de

Mohammed Gabriel Dalah

→     e-mail: Mohammed-Gabriel.Dalah@kgu.de

Fr. Dr. Mojyan Safari

→     e-mail: Mojyan.Safari@kgu.de

Fr. Razan Salem

→     e-mail: razan.salem@kgu.de

Fr. Stephanie Rieß

→     e-mail: Stephanie.Riess@kgu.de

Fr. Mascha von Zeppelin

→     e-mail: Mascha.vonZeppelin@kgu.de