Oberärzte

Dr. med. Wolfgang Gleiber

Berufliches Profil

Tel.: 069-6301 6336

Fax: 069-6301 6335

wolfgang.gleiber@kgu.de

 

 

 

Dr. med. Achim Grünewaldt 

Berufliches Profil

Tel.: 069-6301 4121

Fax: 069-6301 6335

achim.gruenewaldt@kgu.de

 

 

Dr. med. Christian Hügel

Berufliches Profil

Tel.: 069-6301 6336

Fax: 069-6301 6335

christian.huegel@kgu.de

 

 

Dr. med. Christina Smaczny     

Berufliches Profil

Tel.: 069-6301 4232

Fax: 069-6301 7282

christina.smaczny@kgu.de

 

 

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Nesrin Tekeli

Tel.: 069-6301 6336

Fax: 069-6301 6335

nesrin.tekeli@kgu.de

 

 

Ärzte in Weiterbildung

Dr. med. Albera Burchardt

Tel.: 069-6301 87269

Fax: 069-6301 6335

albera.burchardt@kgu.de

 

 

Dr. med. Sinem Koc-Günel

Tel.: 069-6301-6336

Fax: 069-6301 6335

sinem.koc-guenel@kgu.de

 

 

Dr. med. Olga Sawicki, MPH

Tel.: 069-6301 7475

Fax: 069-6301 6335

olga.sawicki@kgu.de

 

 

Dr. med. Niklas Schöll

Tel.: 069-6301 6336

Fax: 069-6301 6335

niklas.schoell@kgu.de

 

 

Angelika Stehle

Tel.: 069-6301 7475

Fax: 069-6301 6335

angelika.stehle@kgu.de