​​​​​​​Prof. Dr. med. S. Zeuzem

Direktor der Klinik

Leiter des Schwerpunktes Gastroenterologie/Hepatologie

 

Sekretariat Professor Zeuzem

Frau Anna Veith

Tel.: 069/6301-4544
Fax: 069/6301-87676
Anna.Veith@kgu.de

 

Privatambulanz

Kontakt:

Tel.: 069/6301-6899
Fax: 069/6301-6448
privatambulanz-med1@kgu.de

 

Mitarbeiter:

Frau Miriam Euring 
Miriam.Euring@kgu.de

Frau Sabine Hurwitz 
Sabine.Hurwitz@kgu.de

Frau Anita Koke 
Anita.Koke@kgu.de

Frau Fabienne Konrad 
Fabienne.Konrad@kgu.de

Frau Elvira Schiel
Elvira.Schiel@kgu.de

Frau Anemone Wagner 
Anemone.Wagner@kgu.de