Ernährungsambulanz

Ellen Althaus

Ernährungsberaterin DGE, Diabetesberaterin DDG

Telefon: 069/6301- 5291

Ellen.Althaus@kgu.de

 

Kirby Habermann

Diätassistentin, Diabetesberaterin

Telefon: 069/6301- 7167

Kirby.Glattbach@kgu.de

 

Dipl. oec. troph. Sabine Marienfeld

Diplom- Oecotrophologin

Telefon: 069/6301- 5055

Sabine.Marienfeld@kgu.de

 

Dipl. oec. troph. Bianca Rühl

Diplom- Oecotrophologin, Diabetesberaterin DDG

Telefon: 069/6301- 7167

Bianca.Ruehl@kgu.de

 

Stefanie Schäfer, M. Sc. 

Ernährungswissenschaftlerin

Ernährungsberaterin DGE

Telefon: 069/6301-5055

Stefanie.Schaefer@kgu.de 

 

Angelika Wengorz-Tessmer

Fachkrankenschwester, Wundexpertin ICW

Telefon: 069/6301- 5055

Angelika.Wengorz-Tessmer@kgu.de