Forschungslabor

Naturwissenschaftler


Dr. rer. nat. Ricardo M. Biondi 
Telefon: 069/6301- 4591
Biondi@med.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. rer. nat. Verena Köberle 
Koeberle@med.uni-frankfurt.de


PD Dr. phil. nat. Angela Brieger 
Telefon: 069/6301- 6218
A.Brieger@em.uni-frankfurt.de@kgu.de


Dr. phil. nat. Julia Dietz 
Julia.Dietz@em.uni.frankfurt.de


Frau Caterina Füller, M.A.


Sandra Passmann (TA) 
Telefon: 069/6301- 4245
Sandra.Passmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Dipl. Biol. Dany Perner 
Perner@med.uni-frankfurt.de


Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Dr. med. Albrecht Piiper 
Telefon: 069/6301- 87667
Piiper@med.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Pleli 
Pleli@med.uni-frankfurt.de


PD Dr. phil. nat. Guido Plotz 
Telefon: 069/6301- 87667
Plotz@med.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Schulze 
Schulze@med.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. rer. nat. Simone Susser 
Susser@med.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. rer. nat. Inga Hinrichsen 
Hinrichsen@med.uni-frankfurt.de