Arbeitsgruppenleiter 

Prof. Dr. med. Waltraud Pfeilschifter

waltraud.pfeilschifter@kgu.de

Publikationen

 

Dr. med. Robert Brunkhorst

robert.brunkhorst@kgu.de

Publikationen

 

Dr. Kavi Devraj, B.Tech, M.E., Ph.D

kavi.devraj@kgu.de

Publikationen

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Biol. Jeanette Eresch

eresch@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Publikationen

 

Lena Hansen, M.Sc. (Humanbiologie)

lena.Hansen@kgu.de

Publikationen

 

Dr. med. Roxane-Isabelle Kestner

roxane-isabelle.kestner@kgu.de

Publikationen

 

Dr. med. Daniel Spitzer

daniel.spitzer@kgu.de

Publikationen

 

Rajkumar Vutukuri, M.Sc. (Biotechnologie)

vutukuri@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Publikationen

 

Stephanie Wallenwein (Ärztin)

stephanie.wallenwein@kgu.de

Publikationen

 

Technische Mitarbeiter

Niklas Lohfink

niklas.lohfink@kgu.de